Bad Blogger

May 15, 2009

I suppose I really can’t complain that nobody’s reading a blog that I’m not writing! A very generous friend offered us a week at his time-share, so we’ve been out of town. The time share’s part of a network, and originally we were booked to go to Mexico, but after the swine-flu scare hit, we rebooked at the last minute for Las Vegas. I can’t say too many good things about Las Vegas itself (sorry Las Vegans – yes, that’s what they call themselves), but we greatly enjoyed the natural beauty of that area of the country. The best was this, Zion National Park:
Picture 283

It’s something everyone should see while residing on Planet Earth.

Anyway, I’ve been remiss with lots of things, including this blog, and haven’t posted since the 4th of May. I’ve also been dealing with the trauma of turning 39, which seems to be a ridiculously old age that I cannot possibly be. So once again, my apologies!

Leave a Reply

